Trinity Staff

Lead Pastor
Nan Kaye-Skinner
nan@trinitylincoln.org

 

Director of Music Ministries
Dr. Michael Tully
michael@trinitylincoln.org

 

Discipleship & Spiritual Life Director
Jodi-Renee Giron
jodirenee@trinitylincoln.org

Business Administrator
Sharla Tomlin
sharla@trinitylincoln.org


Director of Ministries for Children, Youth and their Families
Patti Crittenden
patti@trinitylincoln.org

Hospitality/Communications Coordinator
Jill Ricketts
jill@trinitylincoln.org

  

Building Maintenance Supervisor
John Adams
john@trinitylincoln.org

 Director of Youth Ministries
Tommi Bolton Cox
tommi@trinitylincoln.org

Graphics & Video Coordinator
Andrew Wolf

 
 
Director of Sound Technology
Cole Wittstruck